Home » Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates for the School Year

September 2018 to July 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Tuesday 4th September
  • Half term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
  • Ends:Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 7th January
  • Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
  • Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
  • May Day: Monday 6th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Ends: Wednesday 24th July

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email